Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Scholarship Application- live!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/cfaes-scholarship-application-live

    is February 15, 2021. https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/money-matters/scholarships_blank Marquee ...

  2. Thank you for Supporting the BugZooWoo!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/thank-you-supporting-bugzoowoo

    educational destination for everyone!  Please visit the BugZooWoo's website,  https://u.osu.edu ... /bugzoo/  and click subscribe for updates about open houses and other events made possible through your generous ... donation! Thank you, Jeni Filbrun, Jamie Strange, & Andy Michel OSU, CFAES, Entomology Department OSU ...

  3. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Undergraduate Research

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4998

    HCS 4998 Undergraduate research in Horticulture and Crop Science may take place in a laboratory, greenhouse, and/or field setting at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Wooster, and/or outlying branch farms. HCS 4998 should not be taken for Research wi ...

  5. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  6. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  8. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  10. Benjamin Philip

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-philip

    Benjamin Philip Lecturer philip.12@osu.edu 614-688-4973 232D Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Rd, Columbus, ...

Pages