Site

Search results

  1. Soil Health and Regenerative Ag

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/soil-health-and-regenerative-ag

    offered. The cost is $20. Register at go.osu.edu/archuleta by February 21.  View the flyer here. ... Join the Logan County Land Trust and OSU Extension for a dinner presentation! Dinner will be ...

  2. Beef QA Certification

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/beef-qa-certification

    at go.osu.edu/champaignbqa To check your status, contact Elizabeth Harsh (EHARSH@OHIOBEEF.ORG) or ... Steve Boyles (BOYLES.4@OSU.EDU). ...

  3. Pesticide Applicator Training

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/pesticide-applicator-training-0

    31 at go.osu.edu/champaignpat ...

  4. 2022 Grain Outlook Meeting

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/2022-grain-outlook-meeting

    http://go.osu.edu/PlainCityOutlook.   Presenters include: Farm Transition and Tax Implications- Robert Moore, Wright & Moore Law ... around the state can be found at: https://u.osu.edu/ohioagmanager/ ... OSU Extension Income Tax School Program; Leader, Production Business Management Grain Outlook- Ben ...

  5. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. GE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9726

    245 Tuesday, January 18, 2022- 3:30pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Ohio State Students win Gold Medal at 2021 iGem Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-students-win-gold-medal-2021-igem-competition

    development of an open community and collaboration. The iGEM Giant Jamboree is an annual event that showcases ...

  9. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ...

  10. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

Pages