Site

Search results

  1. Din Din with Linden: Sweets for Thought December 7

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-26-december-2-2023-november-19-25-2023/din-din-linden-sweets-thought-december-7

    program, on Thursday Dec 7 th  for SWEETS FOR THOUGHT on Reading Day-desserts only! During these events ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10720

    202 kw Monday, December 4, 2023- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABE 3481 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10719

    245 JC Thomas.4459 Friday, December 1, 2023- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  4. FABE 3120 Midterm Makeup

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10718

    245 Ryan Flanagan.205 Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2023. Tuesday, December 5, 2023- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, December 7, 2023- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10717

    202 Jay Martin Wednesday, November 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  6. Post Doc interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10716

    Room 100 (Wooster) Silvia Valles, Graduate Research Assistant Monday, December 4, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  7. ODOT-OSU Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10712

    219 kw Friday, December 8, 2023- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Jaden Tatum Dissertation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10715

    219 kw Tuesday, March 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. Dee Jepsen

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10714

    202 Wednesday, November 29, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Nora Bello

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10713

    245 kw Thursday, November 30, 2023- 9:00am to 1:30pm ...

Pages