Site

Search results

  1. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural ...

  2. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  3. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  4. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  5. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Homecoming 2022

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/homecoming-2022

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BDnA6kjgjTE_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) Ph.D. alumni Ilhami Yildiz is the recipient of the 2022 International Alumni Award presented by the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and will be ...

  8. Faculty Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10084

    219 Thursday, October 20, 2022- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  9. The Importance of Internships

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/importance-internships

    information to Assistant Dean Karin Jordan by midnight on September 12th: jordan.1193@osu.edu Name: Graduate ... Graduate School at grad-schoolaccessibility@osu.edu or 614-247-5555. Requests made by 9/8/2022 will ... career: presented by Oluwapelumi (Pelumi) Kareem   To register for the event, please email the following ...

  10. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

Pages