Site

Search results

  1. Manjunath Manubolu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manjunath-manubolu

    manubolu.1@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Anmol Gill

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/anmol-gill

    Presentation Data gill.686@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  3. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  4. OSUFST Staff Advisory Council News January 2022

    https://fst.osu.edu/email/osufst-staff-advisory-council-news-january-2022

    elisar.1@osu.edu fst.osu.edu https://www.facebook.com/Ohio-State-Department-of-Food-Science-and-Technology-18... ...

  5. Spring 2022 FABE Seminar Series

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/spring-2022-fabe-seminar-series

    Learn more about our seminar series at  fabe.osu.edu/seminar   ...

  6. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  7. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  8. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ...

  9. ASM 4910 Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9734

    245 Wednesday, January 26, 2022- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Intro to Intersectionality

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/intro-intersectionality

    The ability to find common ground and shared language when discussing topics of identity is critical to effective social change. Through this reflective workshop, participants will come to understand the unique intersections of their social identities and ...

Pages