Site

Search results

  1. Buckeye Shepherd's Symposium, Fall Herbicide Applications

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/buckeye-shepherds-symposium-fall-herbicide-applications

    go.osu.edu/ohiosheep. Furthermore, shepherds of all ages, sectors, and regions are invited to attend the symposium to ... more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. ANR news frank becker shepherd's symposium events ... Christine Gelley at  gelley.2@osu.edu  or Brady Campbell at  campbell.1279@osu.edu. You can register at ...

  2. Zhenhao (Leo) Guan

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/zhenhao-leo-guan

    Zhenhao (Leo) Guan Research Assistant II guan.418@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  3. Leah Fedorchak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Office Associate, Fiscal fedorchak.5@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Assistant Professor Dr. Darren Drewry’s team was awarded membership into NASA’s ECOsystem Spaceborne Thermal Radiometer Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications ...

  10. Sunflowers Valuable To Some Ohio Farmers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sunflowers-valuable-some-ohio-farmers

    a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ... sunflower production. Until I started scouting for Scott through the OSU Extension Integrated Pest ... from this article as well! Shelby Tedrow is an ANR and 4-H Program Assistant with the OSU Extension ...

Pages