Site

Search results

  1. Darke County Jr. Fair- Online DUNF

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animals-and-livestock/darke-county-jr-fair-online-dunf

    complete the form, CLICK HERE. To login to complete your form: go.osu.edu/22darkedunf   or scan this QR ...

  2. Generation RX

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/generation-rx-2

    use. No need to register. Log into Zoom on September 2 at go.osu.edu/seniorRX Learn more at  ...

  3. It's time for an Ohio Farmland Leasing Update

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/its-time-ohio-farmland-leasing-update

    https://go.osu.edu/farmlandleasingupdate.  Did you miss the webinar?  Catch the recording at ... https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farmlandleasingupdate. Farmland Leasing farm leases rental rates statutory termination law ...

  4. Read Our New Western Ohio Cropland Values and Cash Rents Report

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/read-our-new-western-ohio-cropland-values-and-cash-rents-report

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farm-management-tools/farm-management-publications/cash-rents cropland value; farm management; cash rent; western Ohio ...

  5. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  8. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. A Will or Trust?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-08162022-757am/will-or-trust

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages