Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Assistant Professor Dr. Darren Drewry’s team was awarded membership into NASA’s ECOsystem Spaceborne Thermal Radiometer Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications ...

  7. Nutrient Management of Forage Crops Intended for Hay

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0109

    ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0107. Learn more about soil sample collecting at ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/AGF-513. Soil pH and Liming ... different lime sources is available at ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/AGF-505-07. Liming the soil to adjust pH ... information on calculating P need, visit  ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/agf-0515. For information on ...

  8. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  9. COVID-19 and Deer Hunting Pathogen Safety

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/1027

    -22-deer-harvest-report). This annual event potentially exposes upwards of 11.4 million hunters nationwide ... SARS-CoV-2 to white-tailed deer in multiple transmission events. The virus has since spread from deer to deer ... Preparing. Accessed November 14, 2022. extension.umn.edu/preserving-and-preparing/cooking-venison-flavor-and ...

  10. Wai Jian Chia

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wai-jian-chia

    Policy brief Presentation Data wai_jian.chia@usda.gov FABE OSU Wooster ...

Pages