Site

Search results

  1. Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/inclusive-and-equitable-hiring-practices-9

    traditional CART services or other accommodations, please contact Laura Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or ... not be recorded. This event will be presented with automated closed captions. If you wish to request ...

  2. Attention all 4-H Volunteers and Youth!

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/attention-all-4-h-volunteers-and-youth

    visit  https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-online ...

  3. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  7. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  8. The Language of Inclusion: Pronouns and Other Gendered Words

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/language-inclusion-pronouns-and-other-gendered-words-4

    Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests submitted two weeks in advance will generally ... individuals. This program is free and open to all. This event will be presented with automated closed captions. ...

  9. 4-H Cloverbud Camp

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/4-h-cloverbud-camp

    ...

  10. 4-H Camp

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/4-h-camp-2

    ...

Pages