Site

Search results

  1. The Thriving Farmer — Information to Help Farmers and Their Families Make Healthful Choices

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/thriving-farmer-%E2%80%94-information-help-farmers-and

    at 740-942-8823 or  maiorano.2@osu.edu. This column is provided by the OSU ...  Extension Agricultural Safety and Health Team,  https://agsafety.osu.edu/. Sources Captaincalculator.com. (nd). Downloaded on ... Joseph Maiorano, OSU Extension, FCS Educator Harrison County Lunch: The Fuel You’ll Need Farmer, ...

  2. Hot dog! MANRRS is having a fundraiser!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/hot-dog-manrrs-is-having-fundraiser

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain,  rotavera-Krain.1@osu.edu Hot dogs, chili and baked goods will ...

  3. CFAES Strategic Alignment Plan

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/cfaes-strategic-alignment-plan

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu In 2019, our College of Food, Agricultural, and ...

  4. ATI students take part in AFA conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/ati-students-take-part-in-afa-conference

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu A cohort of 11 ATI students took part in the ...

  5. 2021 Wooster Campus Arts & Crafts Fair

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/2021-wooster-campus-arts-crafts-fair

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.72@osu.edu Friday December 3rd marks the return of the ... the registration form.     Please direct any questions to Katie  LeMasters.27@osu.edu   ... Fair also provides a great opportunity for student clubs to fundraise! This event is open to the public ...

  6. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  7. First Generation celebration a success

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/first-generation-celebration-success

    Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu We are very happy to report the 1 st  Gen ... remarks hit the perfect tone for the event and made for meaningful conversation. Several faculty, staff, ...

  8. Thanksgiving Flower Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/thanksgiving-flower-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  9. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  10. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

Pages