Site

Search results

  1. Champaign, Madison Counties Presenting 2022 Precision Ag Day

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/champaign-madison-counties-presenting-2022-precision-ag-day

    order. Attendees may register at go.osu.edu/tillage2022.  View our event flyer for more details on the ... new technology. The event will be held at the Champaign County Fairgrounds, in the Michael's ... Building, from 9:00 a.m., until 2:00 p.m.  This event is free for attendees and food will be provided!  ...

  2. Faculty and Staff Development Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/faculty-and-staff-development-day

    Submitted by Keegan Hange, hange.7@osu.edu The Ohio State ATI Advising Training and Development ... Committee is holding an event shortly before the beginning of the semester, on August 15 th. We would like ... reserve a lunch! https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3KObaiEHhXcerR3. Click image for full-size PDF ...

  3. Mark your calendars for FSR!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/mark-your-calendars-for-fsr

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Ohio State’s Farm Science Review, which turns 60 ... information visit  fsr.osu.edu. ... Change.” More than 100,000 people are expected to attend the event, which will feature more than 100 ...

  4. REACH Training- Please RSVP

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/reach-training-please-rsvp

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Suicide prevention is a shared campus ... is the name of the OSU suicide prevention  in-person gatekeeper training program designed to help the ... OSU community prevent suicide by teaching faculty, staff, and students how to: R ecognize warning ...

  5. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Columbus, OH ...

  6. BTES Job Posting- Please help spread the word!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/btes-job-posting-please-help-spread-the-word

    Submitted by Kim Sayers sayers.1@osu.edu The BTES position originally held by Melanie Garcia is ...     https://osu.wd1.myworkdayjobs ...

  7. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu ... https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall B.S. Biology, The University of Massachusetts Amherst 2022 Pollination biology ...

  8. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages