Site

Search results

  1. Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/family-day

    assist with the event, please sign up at  https://go.osu.edu/familydayvolunteers   A complete schedule of ... Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We have several announcements for Family Day… Last ... https://ati.osu.edu/picnic_registration  by Friday September 24th at 5:00 pm.  We are still in need of volunteers! If you are available to ...

  2. iFarm Immersive Theater makes its debut at Farm Science Review

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/ifarm-immersive-theater-makes-its-debut-farm-science-review

    contact Beam at beam.49@osu.edu.    ... can’t go, like on the implements of tractors.  “We wanted to make sure that Farm Science Review was ...

  3. Ohio 4-H School Garden Conference is Oct. 22

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-4-h-school-garden-conference-is-oct-22

    includes a boxed breakfast and lunch and all materials. Online registration is at go.osu.edu/sgc2021. The ... conference, contact Hogan at hogan.239@osu.edu. Sue Hogan 614-866-6900, ext. 214 hogan.239@osu.edu Extension ... turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  4. OSU Video Resources for your Classroom

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/osu-video-resources-for-your-classroom

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Would you like to stream a movie or documentary to ... guide for your streaming options:  https://guides.osu.edu/multimedia/video     Can't find the video ... you want?  https://library.osu.edu/request-streaming-video     ...

  5. Farm Science Review announces 2021 Hall of Fame inductees

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-announces-2021-hall-fame-inductees

    OARDC College Events/Announcements Crops Livestock Wooster area (Ohio) CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu ... information, visit  fsr.osu.edu. Nick Zachrich zachrich.13@osu.edu 614-292-4278 Extension Farm Science Review ... of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES), honors individuals who go above and beyond ...

  6. Oct. 24–25 Tri-state community-supported agriculture conference focuses on sustainable farming practices

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/oct-24%E2%80%9325-tri-state-community-supported-agriculture-conference-focuses-sustainable

    handouts. The deadline to register is Oct. 15. Register at go.osu.edu/csaconferenceregistration2021. For ... welch.183@osu.edu Extension Media Advisory Business and Economics College Events/Announcements Crops Food, Food ... more information, contact Welch at welch.183@osu.edu or 740-289-2071. Christie Welch 740-289-2071 ...

  7. Lots to see, learn at Gwynne Conservation Area: Farm Science Review 2021

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/lots-see-learn-gwynne-conservation-area-farm-science-review-2021

    schedule of sessions at the Gwynne at  go.osu.edu/gwynne2021  or in the Review’s free program booklet. The ... Jagger 419-947-1070  jagger.6@osu.edu Extension Farm Science Review OARDC News Tips and Events College ... gate. Children ages 5 and under are admitted free.  For more information, visit  fsr.osu.edu. Carri ...

  8. MRW Work Ethic Certification Autumn 21 Class

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/mrw-work-ethic-certification-autumn-21-class

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Autumn '21 offering of the MRW Work Ethic ...

  9. Transition to Columbus Q&A

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/transition-columbus-qa

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Please remind students to attend the Transition to ...

  10. Student Trip: Thursday, Oct. 21

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/student-trip-thursday-oct-21

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu On Thursday, Oct. 21st, Program Excel will be ...

Pages