Site

Search results

  1. Katie Stolte-Carroll

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/katie-stolte-carroll

    stolte-carroll.2@osu.edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Eisen Hardy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eisen-hardy

    Presentation Data hardy.394@osu.edu ...

  3. August 2021 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/august-2021-highlights

    Process Control School (BPCS) en Español https://go.osu.edu/SpanishBPCS November 9              Food ... Industries Center Training Course Cleaning and Sanitation Basics https://foodindustries.osu.edu ... https://foodindustries.osu.edu/sanitation   ...

  4. Bazler Chair in Food Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/bazler-chair-food-science

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9608

    219 bethany reserved for morgan dailey Thursday, April 28, 2022- 9:15am to 11:45am ...

  6. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9607

    219 bethany reserved for morgan dailey Thursday, January 27, 2022- 9:15am to 11:45am ...

  7. Spotted Lanternfly Found in Cuyahoga County

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/spotted-lanternfly-found-cuyahoga-county

    SLF in your area, you can easily report a suspected infestation by going to ODA’s Spotted Lanternfly ...

  8. Endowed Chair in Food Science Created

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created

    emerging, global food safety problems.” WRITER(S):  Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 FOR MORE ... INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Ahmed Yousef yousef.1@osu.edu 614-292-7814 Tracy Kitchel kitchel.2@osu.edu Sheryl ... Barringer 614-688-3642 barringer.11@osu.edu ...

  9. Design of Urban Stormwater Control Measures

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5760

    FABENG 5760 Fundamental and advanced hydrologic and water quality design of stormwater controls for urban areas. Students will be expected to solve multi-objective, real-world engineering problems in a team setting. Prereq: 2720 or CivilEn 3160, or Grad s ...

  10. FABE Headshots

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9605

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, September 16, 2021- 9:30am to 4:00pm ...

Pages