Site

Search results

  1. Ohio State packs, delivers 188,300 meals to fight food insecurity in northeast Ohio

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-packs-delivers-188300-meals-fight-food-insecurity-in-northeast-ohio

    OSU Extension’s Urban October efforts, visit  go.osu.edu/urbanoctober. Eric Barrett 330-533-5538 ... barrett.90@osu.edu Julie Fox 614-292-0456  fox.264@osu.edu Tracy Stuck 614-688-4145 stuck.9@osu.edu   Extension ... and Philanthropy Student Success CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  2. Chow Line: Stay safe against Ohio hepatitis A outbreak

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-stay-safe-against-ohio-hepatitis-outbreak-0

    turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was reviewed by Sanja Ilic, state food safety specialist for OSU Extension. ... Sanja Ilic OSU Extension, Food Safety Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ... beverages, said Sanja Ilic, the state food safety specialist for Ohio State University Extension. OSU ...

  3. Law adds hurdles to new solar and wind farms

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/law-adds-hurdles-new-solar-and-wind-farms

    go.osu.edu/energylaw. Peggy Hall hall.673@osu.edu 614-688-0466 Extension Faculty and Staff Government Relations OARDC ... Resources and Environment Wooster area (Ohio) Alayna DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 ... any utility-scale energy projects. “There’s a lot of change going on in the rural landscape of Ohio ...

  4. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Data grimm.261@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Balasubramaniam wins Research and Development Award

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/balasubramaniam-wins-research-and-development-award

    Events/Announcements Faculty and Academics Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ... u.osu.edu/foodsafetyeng/research-focus/high-pressure-processing. V.M. “Bala” Balasubramaniam 614-292-1732 balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu Faculty and Staff College ... Service Award. For more information on high-pressure processing, go to ...

  6. Epley named associate state 4-H leader

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/epley-named-associate-state-4-h-leader

    Business and Economics College Events/Announcements Faculty and Academics Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu ... 2014. Learn more about 4-H at ohio4h.org. Hannah Epley 614- 247-8144 epley.24@osu.edu Faculty and Staff ... program of OSU Extension, which is the outreach arm of The Ohio State University College of Food, ...

  7. Sharon Varughese

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sharon-varughese

    Presentation Data varughese.8@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Garrett Nowak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/garrett-nowak

    Presentation Data nowak.54@osu.edu Molly Caren- Fendrick Buildin ...

  9. A Halloween Fright! Wasps are everywhere in the vineyard this fall

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/october-27-2021-354pm/halloween-fright-wasps-are-everywhere-vineyard-fall

    ...

  10. student meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9657

    202 Wednesday, October 27, 2021- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages