Site

Search results

  1. Blue attends the Smithfield Foods Explore Seminar

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/blue%C2%A0attends-smithfield-foods-explore-seminar

    research available in ACEL, please visit acel.osu.edu. ... event,” said Dr. Shannon Washburn, professor and chair of the Department of Agricultural Communication, ...

  2. Market Steer and Heifer Weigh-In

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/market-steer-and-heifer-weigh

    Beef Exhibitors must register their market beef animals at  go.osu.edu/gcbeefweighin2023 The deadline ...

  3. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Assistant Professor Dr. Darren Drewry’s team was awarded membership into NASA’s ECOsystem Spaceborne Thermal Radiometer Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications ...

  4. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  5. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Happy Thanksgiving

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/happy-thanksgiving

    ...

Pages