Site

Search results

  1. MarketReady at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/marketready-osu-south-centers

    go.osu.edu/scmarketready2022.  This training will cover topics such as:  Evaluating and navigating various market channels ... questions, please contact Christie Welch at  welch.183@osu.edu  or Anna Adams at  adams.2061@osu.edu.    ... consumers need to be MarketReady! Join us at OSU South Centers on March 22, 2022 for our MarketReady ...

  2. Reid Pope

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/reid-pope

    Reid Pope MEP Program Coordinator pope.337@osu.edu Business ...

  3. Melanie Sherman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/melanie-sherman

    Melanie Sherman Business Development Specialist 740-289-2071 228 sherman.1675@osu.edu Business ...

  4. Anmol Gill

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/anmol-gill

    Presentation Data gill.686@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Spring 2022 FABE Seminar Series

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/spring-2022-fabe-seminar-series

    Learn more about our seminar series at  fabe.osu.edu/seminar   ...

  7. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ...

  8. Elderberries

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/elderberries

    elderberries was conducted from 2014 to 2016 at OSU South Center in Piketon, Ohio as a part of a Specialty Crop ... ‘Wyldewood’ elderberry at OSU South Centers in Piketon, Ohio. Photo by Gary Gao, The Ohio State University. ... hardy, large berries A few cultivars of elderberries were planted in 2014 at OSU South Centers in ...

  9. Effective and Efficient Spraying in Vineyards and Orchards

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-25-2022-420pm/effective-and-efficient-spraying-vineyards-and-orchards

    ...

  10. ASM 4910 Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9734

    245 Wednesday, January 26, 2022- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages