Site

Search results

  1. HCS Alumni Spotlight: Nathan Miller

    https://hcs.osu.edu/alumni-nathan

    agronomy in the 8 th  grade as I participated in FFA events and fell in love with the science and the ... of going to classes and conferences with people who ended up working in many facets of the ... told myself if I didn't do graduate school now, I'd likely never go back so  take the ...

  2. Madison Nicole Tunnell

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/madison-nicole-tunnell

    Madison Nicole Tunnell PhD (Stockinger) tunnell.8@osu.edu Wooster Info Coming Soon!- Any- Journal ...

  3. Lydia Caitlin Balogh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-caitlin-balogh

    Lydia Caitlin Balogh PhD (Cooperstone) balogh.67@osu.edu Columbus Info Coming Soon!- Any- Journal ...

  4. Tyler Jon VanLandingham

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-jon-vanlandingham

    Tyler Jon VanLandingham MS (Petrella/Nangle) vanlandingham.11@osu.edu Wooster Info Coming Soon!- ...

  5. Maria Eugenia Carolina Santiago-Padua

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-eugenia-carolina-santiago-padua

    Maria Eugenia Carolina Santiago-Padua MS (McHale) santiago-padua.1@osu.edu Columbus Info Coming ...

  6. Keyvan Maleki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/keyvan-maleki

    Keyvan Maleki PhD (Mercer) maleki.10@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2026 ... accessions. Why OSU? It seems to me that the PhD program is an excellent fit for me according to the ...

  7. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. 4-H Mum Fall Fundrasier

    https://columbiana.osu.edu/news/4-h-mum-fall-fundrasier

    The 4-H Program Advisory Committee are holding their yearly Fall Mum Fundraiser. Be sure to place your orders to help support the 4-H Program in Columbiana County.  ORDER FORM   ...

Pages