Site

Search results

  1. OSU Viticulture Program Wins National Awards

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/osu-viticulture-program-wins-national-awards

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/search.php?     search_query=920&section=product                 ... https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/video. The spring frost factsheet can be purchased at this link: ...

  2. Dr. Cara Lawson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-cara-lawson

    Dr. Cara Lawson she/her assistant professor, agricultural communication lawson.182@osu.edu 200 ...

  3. Boucher inducted into Ohio Ag Hall of Fame

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/boucher-inducted-ohio-ag-hall-fame

    involvement in and contributions to the agriculture industry. At the event, Boucher's daughter accepted ...

  4. Lawson hired as assistant professor of agricultural communication at Ohio State

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/lawson-hired-assistant-professor-agricultural-communication-ohio-state

    and research available in ACEL, please visit acel.osu.edu. ...

  5. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  8. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages