Site

Search results

  1. USDA Economic Research Service Dairy Outlook: November 2022

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-24-issue-6/usda-economic-research-service-dairy-outlook

    Budgets:  https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farm-management/enterprise-budgets   OSU Extension Ohio Ag Manager ... Newsletter: https://u.osu.edu/ohioagmanager/ Ohio Farm Business Analysis & Benchmarking Program: ... https://farmprofitability.osu.edu/ ...

  2. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  5. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  6. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  7. Manure management, Extension presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10158

    200 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks for Glen Arnold, OSU extension Friday, December 2, 2022- ...

  8. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/planning-future-your-farm

    accepted the day of the event.  Register: Visit go.osu.edu/farmplan2023 or call 740-653-5419 Questions?: ... Contact Carrie Brown, brown.2766@osu.edu or 740-653-5419 ... OSU Extension, Fairfield County invites you to participate in  “Planning for the Future of Your ...

  10. Caregivers Webinar: Nurturing Environments for Positive Care

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/caregivers-webinar-nurturing-environments-positive-care

    must register: go.osu.edu/ caregivingaroundtheclock ... Nurturing Environments for Positive Care presented by Patrice Powers-Barker, OSU Extension, Lucas ...

Pages