Site

Search results

  1. Food Preservation Workshop Session #3 Freezing and Drying Workshop

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-workshop-session-3-freezing-and-drying-workshop

    Link:   https://go.osu.edu/grcohomefoodpreservation Contact Information: Laura at  halladay.6@osu.edu  or ... Brenda at  sandman-stover.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Ohio Department of Agriculture Greene County Farm Pesticide Disposal Collection Event

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/ohio-department-agriculture-greene-county-farm-pesticide-disposal-collection-event

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture will be sponsoring three collection events for farmers wishing ...

  3. Ohio Department of Agriculture announces 2022 Farm Pesticide Disposal Collection Events

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/ohio-department-agriculture-announces-2022-farm-pesticide-disposal-collection-events

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture will be sponsoring three collection events for farmers wishing ...

  4. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  8. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Tomato Technologies for Tomorrow

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/tomato-technologies-for-tomorrow

    or commercial tomato plantings, organized by the OSU South Centers Soil, Water, and Bioenergy ... University researchers Drs. Rafiq Islam and Arif Rahman and Thom Harker. Highlights/focus areas of this event ... trials This event will be held in person at The Ohio State University South Centers in Piketon, Ohio. ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages