Site

Search results

  1. Food Preservation Workshop Session #3 Freezing and Drying Workshop

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-workshop-session-3-freezing-and-drying-workshop

    Link:   https://go.osu.edu/grcohomefoodpreservation Contact Information: Laura at  halladay.6@osu.edu  or ... Brenda at  sandman-stover.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Ohio Department of Agriculture Greene County Farm Pesticide Disposal Collection Event

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/ohio-department-agriculture-greene-county-farm-pesticide-disposal-collection-event

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture will be sponsoring three collection events for farmers wishing ...

  3. Ohio Department of Agriculture announces 2022 Farm Pesticide Disposal Collection Events

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/ohio-department-agriculture-announces-2022-farm-pesticide-disposal-collection-events

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture will be sponsoring three collection events for farmers wishing ...

  4. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 1:30pm Tues ...

  5. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10037

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Septem ...

  6. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  9. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  10. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages