Site

Search results

  1. Wooster Buckeye Wellness Innovators summer foods event

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/wooster-buckeye-wellness-innovators-summer-foods-event

    Submitted by Betty Aylsworth, aylsworth.1@osu.edu The Wooster Buckeye Wellness Innovators were ... Chase, Nutritionists from OSU’s Dining Services. The event is free.  Unfortunately, we are limited to the ... https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C044BAFAD2DA2F58-localnutritious The planning committee for this event includes: Jodie Holava, Martin Lubell, Trischa Bell, Vicki ...

  2. Teaching Context-Appropriate Search Strategies Workshop

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-18-2022/teaching-context-appropriate-search-strategies-workshop

    https://library.osu.edu/events/teaching-context-appropriate-search-strategies-virtual-event        With so many search tools and resources available, determining the most effective strategy ... Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu When: May 26. Noon- 1 p.m.     Register:  ...

  3. Zach Hawkins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zach-hawkins

    Zach Hawkins hawkins.633@osu.edu 220C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  4. The Science of Cooking

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-1200

    components, correlations to industrial food processing and preservation, and events, laws, and very important ...

  5. May 15 is deadline for free NACTA registration

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/may-15-is-deadline-for-free-nacta-registration

    form found at  https://go.osu.edu/nactaconference  by  May 15th.  Once the form is complete, a fiscal ... Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu CFAES Academic Programs is offering to pay the ... coming weeks. Please contact Morgan Dailey (dailey.180@osu.edu) in the CFAES Academic Programs Office ...

  6. Buckeye Box to be inactivated on May 23

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-18-2022/buckeye-box-be-inactivated-may-23

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Now that the move from Box to OneDrive is complete, ... and download any remaining files from  box.osu.edu.  More Information   ...

  7. Goodbye, Kris Purdy

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-18-2022/goodbye-kris-purdy

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Kris Purdy is retiring at the end of the month, and ...

  8. Carmack Elected to Executive Board

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-18-2022/carmack-elected-executive-board

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu Kelly Carmack has been elected to represent the ...

  9. Zac Burkey takes on new role

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-18-2022/zac-burkey-takes-new-role

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu Please join me in congratulating Zac Burkey on being ...

  10. Upcoming Workday Facelift

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-18-2022/upcoming-workday-facelift

    Submitted by Jackie Petty, petty.198@osu.edu Beginning May 24, your Workday homepage will have ...

Pages