Site

Search results

  1. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu 217A Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe ...

  2. Agronomy Day and PAT/FACT Recertification

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/agronomy-day-and-pestfact-recertification

    register on-line for any of the sessions listed above go to:  http://go.osu.edu/PestFert Questions? Call ... visit http://pested.osu.edu for commercial REcertification opportunities.  For more information or to ... Location:  Fairfield County  Agriculture Center-  OSU Extension,  831 College Ave.,  Lancaster, OH Payment ...

  3. Hands-On Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/hands-fruit-tree-pruning-workshop

    go.osu.edu/fcpruning by March 15, 2022 For more information please contact  Carrie Brown at 740.277.4630 or ... brown.2766@osu.edu ...

  4. The Best Tree for Your Site: Selection, Planting and Care

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/best-tree-your-site-selection-planting-and-care

              go.osu.edu/fctrees  or call  740-653-5419 Cost:                       Free ... seedling sale, join Tommy Springer, SWCD’s Wildlife Specialist, and Carrie Brown, OSU Extension ANR ...

  5. 2022 ACEL Alumni Awards Call for Nominations

    https://acel.osu.edu/email/2022-acel-alumni-awards-call-nominations

    go.osu.edu/2022acelalumniawards. The deadline for 2022 applications is Jan. 31, 2022. Gray bar, white mastheadAgricultural ... 43210 acel@osu.edu http://Facebook.com/acelatosu http://twitter.com/acelatosu ...

  6. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ...

  10. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages