Site

Search results

  1. Ella Lorentz

    https://holmes.osu.edu/people/ella-lorentz

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development lorentz.23@osu.edu STEM education, after school ...

  2. Animal Science Advisors

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising/animal-science-advisors

    Hall 614-292-3896 614-247-1768 614-292-7156 lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu wagner.750@osu.edu ...   benage.1@osu.edu           Advisor Discipline Link to Profile Contact Office Nora M Bello Data Science Nora ... M Bello, Ph.D., DVM bello.69@osu.edu 221A ANSCI       All species 614-247-1700 Marriette Benage Vet Tech ...

  3. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Toni Sullivan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/toni-sullivan

    Toni Sullivan Research Associate 1-B/H-NE sullivan.1478@osu.edu 203 Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ...

  7. Seeding Perennial Forages in Late Summer

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-24-issue-4/seeding-perennial-forages-late-summer

    rotation intervals for alfalfa and clovers is available at  http://go.osu.edu ... http://go.osu.edu/forage-seeding-dates). Planter calibration: If coated seed is used, be aware that coatings can account for up to ... There is an excellent video on calibrating drills available at https://forages.osu.edu/video. Seed ...

  8. Annual Winter Forage Following Wheat Harvest

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-24-issue-4/annual-winter-forage-following-wheat-harvest

    https://hayandforage.com/article-2152-are-greens-good-for-you-.html https://dairy.osu.edu/sites/dairy/files/imce/DIBS/DIBS31-16_Short ... temperatures dip to the mid-20’s for several hours, and other grasses can survive even longer before they go ... have a grazing management plan to go along with your nutrient management plan. You can do this with ...

  9. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    219 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, November 1, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4 ...

  10. Welcome (Back) to Wellness

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10021

    245 Monday, August 22, 2022- 11:45am to 1:30pm ...

Pages