Site

Search results

  1. Ohio 4-H Scholarship Challenge (not yet given)

    https://ohio4h.org/email/ohio-4-h-scholarship-challenge-not-yet-given

    OH 43210 ohio4hfoundation@osu.edu ohio4h.org/foundation https://www.facebook.com/OSUFoodAgEnv ... https://twitter.com/cfaes_osu https://www.instagram.com/osucfaes/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9zTurj_CO6ZMxNFq_MYoqQ ...

  2. Ohio 4-H Scholarship Challenge (all project donors)

    https://ohio4h.org/email/ohio-4-h-scholarship-challenge-all-project-donors

    SCIENCESCFAESNo2201 Fred Taylor Drive, Columbus, OH 43210 ohio4hfoundation@osu.edu ohio4h.org/foundation ... https://www.facebook.com/OSUFoodAgEnv https://twitter.com/cfaes_osu https://www.instagram.com/osucfaes/ ...

  3. Ella Lorentz

    https://holmes.osu.edu/people/ella-lorentz

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development lorentz.23@osu.edu STEM education, after school ...

  4. Animal Science Advisors

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising/animal-science-advisors

    Hall 614-292-3896 614-247-1768 614-292-7156 lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu wagner.750@osu.edu ...   benage.1@osu.edu           Advisor Discipline Link to Profile Contact Office Nora M Bello Data Science Nora ... M Bello, Ph.D., DVM bello.69@osu.edu 221A ANSCI       All species 614-247-1700 Marriette Benage Vet Tech ...

  5. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/july-2022/calendar-events

    for the event at https://www.butlerswcd.org/ and contact JT Benitez at benitez.6@osu.edu or ... https://go.osu.edu/coshfoodpreservation2022. For more information, please contact Emily Marrison at marrison.12@osu.edu or 740-622-2265. August ... pesticide credits. Registration must be completed by Aug. 19 at go.osu.edu/researchtour. To learn more, call ...

  6. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Toni Sullivan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/toni-sullivan

    Toni Sullivan Research Associate 1-B/H-NE sullivan.1478@osu.edu 203 Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ...

  10. Faces of Ohio 4-H – Megan Frilling

    https://ohio4h.org/july-2022/faces-ohio-4-h-%E2%80%93-megan-frilling

    going into her first meeting and was a bit intimated by the older kids, but she was quickly relieved to ... I decided that we were going to show pigs at the fair for the first time together. Prior to this, we both ...

Pages