Site

Search results

  1. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Data tietje.4@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  2. 2021 Distinguished Seniors Feature: Rachael Cline and Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/2021-distinguished-seniors-feature-rachael-cline-and-jason-hollick

    Controlled Environment Plant Physiology and Technology Lab here at OSU.   ...

  3. Wiegman Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9477

    219 Thursday, April 8, 2021- 8:00am to 11:15am ...

  4. Barreto-visit with external visitor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9476

    219 Bethany reserved for Ivanett Thursday, March 11, 2021- 8:00am to 10:00am ...

  5. Student Feature: Todd Peterson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/student-feature-todd-peterson

    best to explain. I came to OSU with a lot of CCP credit hours from high school, so I was on track to ... a bunch so I could make the most of the short time at OSU. One of the things I became involved in was the ... to go to grad school, she could have a position for me. She also mentioned that she would be able to ...

  6. Leslie Dybiec

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-dybiec

    Leslie Dybiec Program Manager dybiec.1@osu.edu 614-688-2473 Howlett Hall 233A B.S. Botany, Ohio ...

  7. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  8. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  9. Ahmad Mohammadshiraz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshiraz

    Presentation Data mohammadshiraz.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  10. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

Pages